Winning Campaigns

Over 200 Winning Campaigns

As the leading campaign management firm in New York, we integrate polling, research, communications, and sophisticated voter modelling to propel our clients to victory on Election Day.

United States Congress

  • Tom Suozzi (Nassau)
  • Nita Lowey (Rockland/Westchester)
  • Mike McMahon (Staten Island/Brooklyn)
  • Greg Meeks (Queens)

New York State Senate

  • Joe Addabbo (Queens)
  • John Brooks (Nassau/Suffolk Counties)
  • Samra Brouk (Rochester)
  • Jeremy Cooney (Rochester)
  • Jim Gaughran (Nassau/Suffolk)
  • Michael Gianaris (Queens)
  • Andrew Gounardes (Brooklyn)
  • Pete Harckham (Westchester County)
  • Michelle Hinchey (Albany)
  • Todd Kaminksy (Nassau County)
  • Anna Kaplan (Nassau)
  • George Latimer (Westchester County)
  • John Mannion (Syracuse)
  • Rachel May (Madison/Onondaga)
  • Shelley Mayer (Westchester County)
  • Ted O’Brien (Rochester)
  • Elijah Reichlin-Melnick (Rockland County)
  • Sean Ryan (Buffalo)
  • James Skoufis (Orange/Rockland)
  • Toby Ann Stavisky (Queens)
  • Andrea Stewart-Cousins (Westchester County)
  • Kevin Thomas (Nassau County)

New York State Assembly

  • Brian Barnwell (Queens)
  • Ed Braunstein (Queens)
  • Carmen De La Rosa (Manhattan)
  • Ron Kim (Queens)
  • Victor Pichardo (Bronx)

New York City Council

  • Margaret Chin (Manhattan)
  • Andrew Cohen (Bronx)*
  • Costa Constantinides (Queens)*
  • Elizabeth Crowley (Queens)
  • Laurie Cumbo (Brooklyn)*
  • Inez Dickens (Manhattan)
  • Rafael Espinal (Brooklyn)*
  • James Gennaro (Queens)
  • Vanessa Gibson (Bronx)*
  • Letitia James (Brooklyn)
  • Karen Koslowitz (Queens)
  • Rory Lancman (Queens)*
  • Mark Levine (Manhattan)
  • John Liu (Queens)
  • Alan Maisel (Brooklyn)*
  • Steve Matteo (Staten Island)*
  • Donovan Richards (Queens)*
  • Ritchie Torres (Bronx)*
  • Mark Treyger (Brooklyn)*
  • Paul Vallone (Queens)*
  • David Weprin (Queens)
* Jobs For New York independent expenditure

New York State - Local

  • Chuck Apotheker for Rockland County Court
  • Bob Berliner for Rockland Surrogate
  • Kristin Booth Glen for Manhattan Surrogate
  • Byron Brown for Mayor of Buffalo
  • Mojgan Lancman for Civil Court
  • Wendy Li for Civil Court
  • Judy McMahon for Supreme Court
  • Barbara Panepinto for Civil Court
  • Catherine Parker for Westchester County Legislature
  • Kathleen Rice for Nassau County District Attorney
  • Lisa Sokoloff for Civil Court
  • Phil Soskin for Rockland County Legislature
  • Tim Tenke for Glen Cove Mayor
  • Rolf Thorsen for Rockland County Court
  • Tom Zugibe for Rockland County District Attorney

New Jersey - Local

  • Jun Choi for Mayor of Edison
  • AnnMarie Griffin-Ussak for Edison Council
  • Wayne Mascola for Edison Council
  • Melissa Perilstein for Edison Council
  • Domenick Stampone for Mayor of Haledon
  • Dr. Sudhanshu Prasad for Edison Council